Sign in if you already have an account.
  
donate.gif

National Spotlight

Financial Resources —Did you know that there are many financial resources that can help people living with breast cancer? Find out more

Voices of Impact™ — Join us here as we continue to share stories that celebrate the women and men who inspire us all.

Contact Us

Office Address:                                                         

44 Middle Avenue, 2nd Floor
Summit, NJ
(908) 277-2904
fax: (908) 277-6050
cure@KomenNorthJersey.org
Office Hours:  9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Printable Donation Form
 std race 2014 cal

7th Annual Komen North Jersey
Race for the Cure®

Sunday, May 4, 2014
Essex County South Mountain
Recreation Complex


View Calendar of EVENTS
 

  >  > Susan G. Komen for the Cure North Jersey

Promote Your Page Too

 



Do you want to host an EVENT for the Komen North Jersey Affiliate?

Pamela Greene
Development and Volunteer Manager pgreene@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 30

 

Do you want to be a sponsor?

Mary Ruotolo
Director of Development mruotolo@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 x21

Do you have a Race for the Cure or Komen Events question?

Do you want to volunteer your time and talents?

Marianne Wiatroski
Development and Events Manager mwiatroski@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 x14

Do you have a question about a donation you have made and/or do you want to make a donation?

Nancy Dango
Administrative Assistant ndango@komennorthjersey.org

(908) 277-2904 ext. 10

 
Do you want to apply for a Community Grant or Small Grant? 

Tina Jacobs
Director of Community Outreach tjacobs@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 13 


KOMEN'S NATIONAL BREAST CARE HELPLINE:

To speak to someone about breast health and breast cancer concerns
please call 1-877 GO KOMEN (1-877-465-6636).